Wicket Remove
builtin
Source code

[go back]

This example demonstrates a AjaxTimerBehavior as well as updating of multiple components on the page.
This AjaxTimerBehavior can be attached to any component and will recieve a callback every x number of milliseconds. Within this callback it is very simple to update any number of components via ajax.

Los Angeles: Friday, May 27, 2022 12:31:14 PM PDT
New York: Friday, May 27, 2022 3:31:14 PM EDT
London: Friday, May 27, 2022 8:31:14 PM BST
Prague: Friday, May 27, 2022 9:31:14 PM CEST
Moscow: Friday, May 27, 2022 10:31:14 PM MSK

STOP | RESTART